Charting the course 
        for public education...

Rhode Island School Superintendents' Association


 Name  Retired As
 Salvatore Augeri  Superintendent in Westerly
 Ennis Bisbano  Superintendent in Bristol
 Stanley Brown  
 Arthur Campbell (Life Member)  Superintendent in South Kingstown
 Esther Campbell  Superintendent in Tiverton
 Emile Chevrette  Superintendent in Pawtucket
 Dr. Mario Mancieri  Superintendent in Portsmouth
 John Pini (Life Member)  Superintendent in Chariho
 Joseph Picano  Superintendent in Cranston
 Robert Power  Assistant Superintendent in Newport
 Thomas Sweeney  Superintendent in West Warwick
 John Worsley  Higher Education


 Retired As
 Dr. Betty Calise
 Assistant Superintendent in Barrington
 Dr. Mary Canole  Superintendent in Newport
 Dr. Mary Cerullo  Executive Director in Bristol-Warren
 Dr. Maureen Chevrette  Superintendent in Central Falls
 Dr. Hans Dellith  Superintendent in Pawtucket
 Dr. Roland Denault  Superintendent in Central Falls
 Dr. Harold Devine  Superintendent in Little Compton
 Guy DiBiasio  Superintendent in Bristol-Warren
 Dr. Thomas DiPaola  Superintendent in Westerly
 Dr. Kenneth DiPietro  Superintendent in Coventry
 Dr. Diane DiSanto  Superintendent in Smithfield
 Dr. Todd Flaherty  Associate Commissioner at RIDE
 Kenneth Grew  Superintendent in Foster-Glocester
 James Halley  Superintendent in North Kingstown
 Vincent Hawkins  Director of Curriculum in Warwick
 Dr. Albert Honnen  Assistant Superintendent in Portsmouth
 Margaret Iacovelli  Superintendent in Johnston
 Ralph Jasparro  Superintendent in Johnston
 Jack Lyle  Superintendent in Block Island
 Richard Lynch  Superintendent in Smithfield
 Ralph Malafronte  Superintendent in Barrington
 Dr. Edward Mara  Superintendent in Bristol-Warren
 Dr. Donna Morelle  Superintendent in Cumberland
 Joseph Nasif  Superintendent in Cumberland
 Linda Newman  Assistant Superintendent in Lincoln
 Helen O'Hara  Assistant Superintendent in East Greenwich
 Robert O'Brien Superintendent in Smithfield
 Michael Pinto  Superintendent in Middletown
 David Raiche  Superintendent in West Warwick
 Paul Rennick  Superintendent in North Kingstown
 Timothy Ryan  Superintendent in Portsmouth
 Richard Scherza  Superintendent in Cranston
 Dr. Peter Shocket  Executive Director; West Bay Collaborative
 Katherine Sipala Superintendent in Narragansett
 Paul Vorro  Superintendent in North Providence

2480 Post Road, Warwick, RI  02886

Mailing Address:  PO Box 7791, Warwick, RI  02887

(p) 401.272.9811, Press 3
(f) 401.272.9834
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software