Charting the course 
        for public education...

Rhode Island School Superintendents' Association
 

Rhode Island Department of Education

Deputy Commissioner 


Rhode Island Association of School Committees
Tim Duffy 
Executive Director
tduffy@ri-asc.org

Rhode Island Association of School Principals

Executive Director
@riasp.org


Rhode Island Center for School Leadership
Doreen Corrente 
Executive Director
ricsl@ricsl.org

Flahive Consulting Group
James Flahive 
President
flahive.james@gmail.com

Kaspersky

Chartwells
Eric Pimental 
Northeast Regional Vice President
Eric.Pimental@compass-usa.com

Discovery Education

First Student
Bill Roche 
Regional Operations Manager 
bill.roche@firstgroup.com

Ocean State Transit, Inc.
Tony Murgo 
President 
tony.murgo@oceanstatetransit.com

Horace Mann
John McLeod 
Manager, Educator Relations 
John.McLeod@horacemann.com

Sodexo
Cathy Rocco
District Manager 
Cathy.Rocco@sodexo.com

RI Interlocal Trust
Thomas Dwyer 
President & Executive Director 
tdwyer@ritrust.com

LifeTouch
Bob Simas 
PC Territory Manager 
bsimas@lifetouch.com

Pearson
Greg Cantone 
Vice President of Sales; Northeast 
greg.cantone@pearson.com

PowerIT
John Raymond President
john@poweritschools.com

Rowland Reading Foundation
Stacey Baytarian Consultant
stacey.baytarian@rowlandreading.org

Teacher Created Materials
John Hurley 
Regional Vice President 
JHurley@teachercreatedmaterials.com

Education2020



RISSA

2480 Post Road, Warwick, RI  02886

Mailing Address:  PO Box 7791, Warwick, RI  02887

(p) 401.272.9811, Press 3
(f) 401.272.9834
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software