Charting the course 
        for public education...

Rhode Island School Superintendents' Association
 


Barrington
Paula Dillon
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
DillonP@bpsmail.org

Bristol-Warren
Diane Sanna

Assistant Superintendent

sannad@bw.k12.ri.us

Mary Almeida 

almeidam@bw.k12.ri.us



Burrillville

Julie Mayhew

Curriculum Director

mayhewj@bsd-ri.net



Central Falls



Chariho
Jane Daly
Assistant Superintendent

Coventry
Ms. Laurie Andries
Assistant Superintendent

Mr. Don Cowart
Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment     


Cranston
Norma Cole
Assistant Superintendent
ncole@cpsed.net

Cumberland


Foster-Glocester
Lisa Jacques
Assistant Superintendent

ljacques@fgschools.com


Jamestown


Johnston

Julie Zarrella
Assistant Superintendent
jzarrella@johnstonschools.org

Arthur Petrosinelli   
Assistant Superintendent
apetrosinelli@johnsotnschools.org

Middletown
Linda Savastano 
Assistant Superintendent
lsavastano@mpsri.net

Newport
Kimberly Behan
Assistant Superintendent of Teaching, Learning & Technology

kimberlybehan@npsri.net 


North Kingstown
Michele Humbyrd 
Assistant Superintendent
michele_humbyrd@nksd.net

North Providence

Louise K. Seitsinger

Assistant Superintendent

North Smithfield
Clare Arnold 
Director of Curriculum 
CArnold@nsps.us

Pawtucket

Lee Rabbitt
Assistant Superintendent
Rabbittl@psdri.net

Cheryl McWilliams
Assistant Superintendent
mcwilliamsc@psdri.net

Jacqueline Naspo
Strategic Officer for School Improvement   

naspoj@psdri.net

   
Portsmouth
Tom Kenworthy
Assistant Superintendent
 
Providence

Thomas Flanagan

Chief Academic Officer

thomas.flanagan@ppsd.org


Edda Caramello


Edda.Carmadello@ppsd.org


Gina Picard

Executive Director of Middle Schools

Gina.Picard@ppsd.org

Marc Catone

Executive Zone Director 

marc.catone@ppsd.org
TBD
Executive Zone Director 

Ron Tarro
Interim Chief Financial Officer 
@ppsd.org
TBA Chief Operations Officer

Executive Director:Teaching & Learning 

Nkoli Onye 
Executive Director: Performance Management
nkoli.onye@ppsd.org
Dorothy Smith 
Executive Zone Director
dorothy.smith@ppsd.org

Scituate
Dr. Michael Sollitto
Assistant Superintendent


Smithfield

Dr. Sara Monaco
Assistant Superintendent
smonaco@smithfield-ps.org

Eileen Cruedale
Director of Special Education
ecruedale@smithfield-ps.org

South Kingstown
Pauline Lisi
Assistant Superintendent
plisi@skschools.net

Tiverton
Amy Donnelly-Roche
Assistant Superintendent

Warwick

   
West Warwick
 

Westerly
Alicia Storey   
Assistant Superintendent
astorey@westerly.k12.ri.us
RISSA

2480 Post Road, Warwick, RI  02886

Mailing Address:  PO Box 7791, Warwick, RI  02887

(p) 401.272.9811, Press 3
(f) 401.272.9834
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software