Charting the course 
        for public education...

Rhode Island School Superintendents' Association
 


Barrington
Paula Dillon
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
DillonP@bpsmail.org

Bristol-Warren
Diane Sanna

Assistant Superintendent

sannad@bw.k12.ri.us

Mary Almeida 

almeidam@bw.k12.ri.us



Burrillville
Lois Short

Curriculum Director

shortl@bsd-ri.net



Central Falls

Edda Caramello

carmadelloe@cfschools.net


Chariho
Jane Daly
Assistant Superintendent

Coventry
Ms. Laurie Andries
Assistant Superintendent

Mr. Don Cowart
Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment     


Cranston
Norma Cole
Assistant Superintendent
ncole@cpsed.net

Cumberland


Foster-Glocester
Lisa Jacques
Assistant Superintendent

ljacques@fgschools.com


Jamestown


Johnston
Arthur Petrosinelli   
Assistant Superintendent
apetrosinelli@johnsotnschools.org

Middletown
Linda Savastano 
Assistant Superintendent
lsavastano@mpsri.net

Newport
Kimberly Behan
Assistant Superintendent of Teaching, Learning & Technology

kimberlybehan@npsri.net 


North Kingstown
Michele Humbyrd 
Assistant Superintendent
michele_humbyrd@nksd.net

North Providence

Louise K. Seitsinger

Assistant Superintendent

North Smithfield
Clare Arnold 
Director of Curriculum 
CArnold@nsps.us

Pawtucket

Lee Rabbitt
Assistant Superintendent
Rabbittl@psdri.net

Cheryl McWilliams
Assistant Superintendent
mcwilliamsc@psdri.net

Jacqueline Naspo
Strategic Officer for School Improvement   

naspoj@psdri.net

   
Portsmouth
Tom Kenworthy
Assistant Superintendent
 
Providence
TBD Chief Academic Officer
Marc Catone   
Executive Zone Director 
marc.catone@ppsd.org
Kregg Cuellar 
Executive Zone Director 
kregg.cuellar@ppsd.org
Michael D'Antuono 
Chief Financial Officer 
Michael.D'Antuono@ppsd.org
TBA Chief Operations Officer
Rachel Mellion 
Executive Director:Teaching & Learning 
rachel.mellion@ppsd.org
Nkoli Onye 
Executive Director: Performance Management
nkoli.onye@ppsd.org
Dorothy Smith 
Executive Zone Director
dorothy.smith@ppsd.org

Scituate
Dr. Michael Sollitto
Assistant Superintendent


Smithfield

Assistant Superintendent
@smithfield-ps.org

Director of Special Education
@smithfield-ps.org

South Kingstown
Pauline Lisi
Assistant Superintendent
plisi@skschools.net

Warwick

   
West Warwick
 

Westerly
Alicia Storey   
Assistant Superintendent
astorey@westerly.k12.ri.us
RISSA

2480 Post Road, Warwick, RI  02886

Mailing Address:  PO Box 7791, Warwick, RI  02887

(p) 401.272.9811, Press 3
(f) 401.272.9834
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software