Charting the course 
        for public education...

Rhode Island School Superintendents' Association
 


Barrington
Paula Dillon
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
DillonP@bpsmail.org

Bristol-Warren
Diane Sanna

Assistant Superintendent

sannad@bw.k12.ri.us

Mary Almeida 

almeidam@bw.k12.ri.us



Burrillville
Lois Short

Curriculum Director

shortl@bsd-ri.net



Central Falls
Michael St. Jean  

Assistant Superintendent for Academic Data and Technology 
stjeanm@cfschools.net

Chariho
Jane Daly
Assistant Superintendent

Coventry
     

Cranston
Norma Cole
Assistant Superintendent
ncole@cpsed.net

Cumberland
Robert Mitchell
Assistant Superintendent
Robert.mitchell@cumberlandschools.org

Foster-Glocester
Elizabeth Sinwell
Director of Curriculum
bsinwell@fg.k12.ri.us

Jamestown
Carol Blanchette
Superintendent   

Johnston
Arthur Petrosinelli   
Assistant Superintendent
apetrosinelli@johnsotnschools.org

Middletown
Linda Savastano 
Assistant Superintendent
lsavastano@mpsri.net

Newport
Colleen Jermain
Superintendent
 
Jennifer Booth
Assistant Superintendent
 
North Kingstown
Michele Humbyrd 
Assistant Superintendent
michele_humbyrd@nksd.net

North Providence
Lisa Jacques
Assistant Superintendent
LJacques@northprovschools.org

North Smithfield
Clare Arnold 
Director of Curriculum 
CArnold@nsps.us

Pawtucket
Kathleen Suriani   
Elementary Schools Performance Officer 
Lee Rabbitt
Assistant Superintendent
Rabbittl@psdri.net
   
Portsmouth
Tom Kenworthy
Assistant Superintendent
 
Providence
TBD Chief Academic Officer
Marc Catone   
Executive Zone Director 
marc.catone@ppsd.org
Kregg Cuellar 
Executive Zone Director 
kregg.cuellar@ppsd.org
Michael D'Antuono 
Chief Financial Officer 
Michael.D'Antuono@ppsd.org
TBA Chief Operations Officer
Rachel Mellion 
Executive Director:Teaching & Learning 
rachel.mellion@ppsd.org
Nkoli Onye 
Executive Director: Performance Management
nkoli.onye@ppsd.org
Dorothy Smith 
Executive Zone Director
dorothy.smith@ppsd.org

Scituate
Dr. Lawrence Filippelli 
Assistant Superintendent
drfilippelli@cox.net

Smithfield
Bridgette Morisseau 
Assistant Superintendent
bmorisseau@smithfield-ps.org
Craig Levis 
Director of Special Education
CLevis@smithfield-ps.org

South Kingstown
Pauline Lisi
Assistant Superintendent
plisi@skschools.net

Warwick
Steven Ruscito
Director of Secondary Education
ruscitos@warwickschools.org
   
West Warwick
 

Westerly
Alicia Storey   
Assistant Superintendent
astorey@westerly.k12.ri.us
RISSA

2480 Post Road, Warwick, RI  02886

Mailing Address:  PO Box 7791, Warwick, RI  02887

(p) 401.272.9811, Press 3
(f) 401.272.9834
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software