Charting the course 
        for public education...

Rhode Island School Superintendents' Association
 

Superintendents

Barrington

  Michael Messore

  Superintendent of Schools
  283 County Road
  Box 95
  Barrington, RI 02806
  401-245-5000
  messorem@bpsmail.org




Burrillville

Dr. Frank Pallotta
Superintendent of Schools
and
2013 Rhode Island Superintendent of the Year
2300 Bronco Highway
Harrisville, RI 02830
401-568-1301
pallottaf@bsd-ri.net




Chariho


Barry Ricci
2015 Superintendent of the Year
Superintendent of Schools
455A Switch Road
Wood River Junction, RI 02894
401-364-7575
Barry.Ricci@Chariho.K12.ri.us






Cranston


Jeannine Nota Masse

Superintendent of Schools
845 Park Avenue
Cranston, RI 02910
401-270-8170






East Greenwich


Dr. Victor Mercurio

Superintendent of Schools
111 Pierce Street
East Greenwich, RI 02818
401-398-1201
vmercurio@egsd.net






Exeter-West Greenwich

James Erinakes
Superintendent of Schools
940 Nooseneck Hill Road
West Greenwich, RI 02817
401-397-5125
james_erinakes@ewg.k12.ri.us



Foster-Glocester


Dr. Michael Barnes
2014 Superintendent of the Year
Superintendent of Schools
1145 Putnam Pike Box D
Chepachet, RI 02814
401-710-7500
mbarnes@fg.k12.ri.us




Jamestown

Ken Duva

Superintendent of Schools
76 Melrose Avenue
Jamestown, RI 02835
401-423-7010
duva.ken@jamestownschools.org



Lincoln


Georgia Fortunato
2016 Superintendent of the Year
Superintendent of Schools
1624 Lonsdale Avenue
Lincoln, RI 02865
401-721-3300
gfortunato@lincolnps.org





Middletown

Rosemarie Kraeger
Superintendent of Schools
and
2006 Superintendent of the Year
26 Oliphant Lane
Middletown, RI 02842
401-849-2122
rkraeger@mpsri.net

 
 



New Shoreham
Judith Lundsten

Superintendent of Schools
Box 1890
Block Island, RI 02807
401-466-7732






North Kingstown

Dr. Philip Auger

Superintendent of Schools
100 Fairway Drive
North Kingstown, RI 02852
401-268-6403
phil_auger@nksd.net





North Smithfield


Michael St. Jean

Superintendent of Schools
88 Green Street
Box 72
Slatersville, RI 02876
401-769-5492
mstjean@nsps.us



Scituate
Dr. Lawrence Filippelli

Superintendent of Schools
197 Danielson Pike
Box 188
North Scituate, RI 02857
401-647-4100
lfilippelli@scituateri.net





South Kingstown


Dr. Kristen Stringfellow
2017 Superintendent of the Year

Superintendent of Schools
153 School Street
Wakefield, RI 02879
401-360-1300
kstringfellow@skschools.net






Warwick


Dr. Phillip Thornton


Superintendent of Schools

34 Warwick Lake Lane
Warwick, RI 02889
401-734-3100
Thorntonp@warwickschools.org



Westerly

Dr. Mark Garceau.jpg
Mark Garceau 

Superintendent of Schools
15 Highland Avenue
Westerly, RI 02891
401-348-2700
mgarceau@westerly.k12.ri.us





Woonsocket



 
Patrick McGee

Superintendent of Schools
108 High Street 
Woonsocket, RI  02895
401-767-4600


Northern Rhode Island Collaborative



Joseph Nasif (Acting)

Director
640 George Washington Highway; Suite 200
Lincoln, RI 02865
401-495-2000 Ext 2023
JNasif@nric-ri.org



East Bay Educational Collaborative

Dr. Donna Ottaviano, Director

2012 Rhode Island Superintendent of the Year
317 Market Street
Warren, RI 02885
401-245-4998
dottaviano@ebecri.org


Bristol-Warren Regional


 Mario Andrade

 Superintendent of Schools
 151 State Street
 Bristol, RI 02809
 401-253-4000
 Andradem@bw.k12.ri.us




Central Falls

Victor Capellan

Superintendent of Schools
21 Hedley Avenue
Central Falls, RI 02863
401-727-7700
capellanv@cfschools.net



Coventry


Craig Levis

Superintendent of Schools
1675 Flat River Road
Coventry, RI 02816
401-822-9400
leviscraig@coventryschools.net





Cumberland
Robert Mitchell



Superintendent of Schools
2602 Mendon Road
Cumberland, RI 02864
401-658-1600
Robert.mitchell@cumberlandschools.org






East Providence

Kathryn Crowley

Superintendent of Schools
80 Burnside Avenue
East Providence, RI 02915
401-433-6222
kcrowley@epschoolsri.com







Foster


Michael Barnes

Superintendent of Schools
160 Foster Center Road
Foster, RI 02825
401-647-5100
mbarnes@fg.k12.ri.us






Glocester


Patricia Dubois

Superintendent of Schools
160 Foster Center Road
Foster, RI 02825
401-568-4175
rid25595@ride.ri.net






Johnston


Dr. Bernard DiLullo

Superintendent of Schools
10 Memorial Avenue
Johnston, RI 02919
401-233-1900
rid07192@ride.ri.net






Little Compton


Robert Power

Superintendent of Schools
28 Commons
Little Compton, RI 02837
401-635-2351
kcrowley@lcsd@k12.ri.us




Narragansett


Peter Cummings

Superintendent of Schools
25 5th Avenue
Narragansett, RI 02882
401-792-9450
pcummings@nssk12.org



Newport


Colleen Jermain

Superintendent of Schools
15 Wickham Road
Newport, RI 02840
401-847-2100
colleenjermain@newportrischools.org



North Providence



Brid
get Morisseau
 
Superintendent of Schools
2240 Mineral Spring Avenue
North Providence, RI 02911
401-233-1100
bmorisseau@northprovschools.org

Pawtucket

Patricia DiCenso

Superintendent of Schools
 
286 Main Street
Box 388
Pawtucket, RI 02860
401-729-6315
DiCensop@psdri.net



PORTSMOUTH

Ana Riley
 
Superintendent of Schools
 
Middle Road
Portsmouth, RI  02871
401-683-1039
Providence


Christopher Maher

Superintendent of Schools
797 Westminster Street
Providence, RI 02903
401-456-9211
Christopher.Maher@ppsd.org

Smithfield

Judith Paolucci
Superintendent of Schools

49 Farnum Pike
Esmond, RI 02917
401-231-6606
jpaolucci@smithfield-ps.org



Tiverton

William Rearick

Superintendent of Schools
99 Brayton Road
Tiverton, RI 02878
401-624-8475
wrearick@tivertonschools.org





West Warwick

Karen Tarasevich
2018 Superintendent of the Year

Superintendent of Schools
10 Harris Avenue
West Warwick, RI 02893
401-821-1180
ktarasevich@westwarwickpublicschools.com





West Bay Collaborative

Karen Ostroff

Director
144 Bignall Street; Suite 1
Warwick, RI 02888
401-941-8353
kostroff@ride.ri.net






RISSA

2480 Post Road, Warwick, RI  02886

Mailing Address:  PO Box 7791, Warwick, RI  02887

(p) 401.272.9811, Press 3
(f) 401.272.9834
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software